Nickelus F - Go Time


01. Howdy (Produced by Stupid Genius & Leck One)
02. Nuts On A Biscuit
03. Hate Freestyle
04. The Rain (Produced by Beatbusta)
05. Jack Boyz
06. Great Set of Teeth (Monumentous)
07. Outta Here (Produced by Timeless Beats)
08. Good Game (Produced by Young)
09. Underground Freestyle
10. Logistics
11. Play This On The Radio Freestyle
12. Turn Me Up (Produced by 13th Letter)
13. Rabid Matrimony
14. Stressin'
15. New Day (Original Version) ft Ivory
16. The Sun ft. Little Brother, Hall Of Fame & Skillz (Produced by Fusion Unltd)
17. Culture Of Honor ft. J-$crilla & Chaundon & Five

gotime.torrent31.41 KB

Nickel F Baby!

Drizzy Drake's Homeboy! Yet Another mixtape that he drops. Hope it's fire like the last album.


This dude is crushing Drake in all statistical categories! All I got to say is listen to "Great Set Of Teeth" Nickelus F is the truth!