S.A.S - Coming To America II (Side B)


01 - Intro Wdj Snips Big Mike (Prod By Dj Snips)
02 - Cooley High Freestyle (Prod By Ski Beatz)
03 - Stylin Feat Troy Hudson (Prod By Ragz Originale)
04 - On The Rise (Prod By Mr Virgo Of Catalyst Ent)
05 - Deuce Bigalo (Prod By The Ninetys)
06 - Take It There Feat Shwain (Prod By Hash Murda Beatz)
07 - Cinemax Feat Skitz Milkaveli Ash Catchem Itsnate (Prod By Dj Snips)
08 - Dungeon Party Feat Nicki Minaj (Prod By Kid Bass)
09 - Who Want It (Prod By Dj Snips)
10 - We Out Here Feat Mclean (Prod By Gully Hutch)
11 - Milly Shit Feat Bigz Villain (Prod By Joe Milly)
12 - Outro W Big Mike (Prod By Dj Snips)
13 - Mvp (Bonus Track) Feat Bigz (Prod By Dukus)

comingtoamerica2sideb.torrent33.15 KB