Strictly 4 Traps N Trunks 11 (Hosted By Slim Dunkin)


01 Slim Dunkin Intro
02 Slim Dunkin Feat. Da Kid & Noize Nation How Da Fck [Prod. By J-Green]
03 Da Kid Checks In
04 Da Kid Feat. Slim Dunkin & Sean Teezy I Bet Ya
05 Bricksquad Everything Bricksquad [Prod. By Lex Luger]
06 T.K. Hit It [Prod. By Marvelous J]
07 Yg Hootie Feat. Frenchie Like A Dream
08 G-Side Feat. Freddie Gibbs & Stevie Joe Bass
09 Nephew Feat. Juvenile Street Nigga [Prod. By Big K.R.I.T.]
10 Gucci Mane Feat. 2 Win Cocaine
11 Da Kid Feat. Slim Dunkin & Ricky J Freedom Of Speech
12 Da Kid Bad Boys 2 Coming Soon
13 Da Kid Bugginson [Prod. By Kritical]
14 Parlae Feat. Tity Boi All Kinda Shit
15 Slim Dunkin Checks In
16 Waka Flocka Feat. Gucci Mane & Oj Da Juiceman This Is What I Do [Prod. By Drumma Boy]
17 Sean Teezy & Da Kid Look Bra
18 Mata Feat. Dawgy Baggz Tony Montana
19 Calico Jonez Fryin' Pan [Prod. By Sonny Digital]
20 Alley Boy Feat. Gucci Mane I Don't Wanna
21 K-Digga Feat. Rocko 50 On Da Watch
22 Slim Dunkin Feat. Rich Kid Shawty & D-Bo Dem Guyz
23 Yung Joc Feat. Gucci Mane Going Ham
24 Freddie Gibbs Feat. Hit & Ovadose O.G. [Prod. By Dj Burn One]
25 Kd Runnin'

trapsntrunks11.torrent31.85 KB

sks706's picture

I'll check this out...

but this series pretty much died after it's 3rd tape. It only has two tracks I wanna hear.
henderson's picture

Now we talkin

Now we talkin