Sy Ari Da Kid - Emancipation Proclamation


1.Verbatim (prod. by Natra Average)
2.Free Agent (prod. by Natra Average)
3.On My Soul Ft. Paxquiao (prod. by Natra Average)
4.No Mo Cappin (prod. by Natra Average, Dub Tha Prodigy & L's)
5.I Suppose Ft. K Camp (prod. by Natra Average)
6.Im Not OK With That (prod. by Mercy beats)
7.Cash or Card (prod. by bobby kritical)
8.No Remorse Ft. Paxquiao (prod. by Vntg Jag)
9.Martin (prod. by vntg jag)
10.Potential Ft. Rama (Prod. by Natra Average & Dub Tha Prodigy)

Buy on iTunes