The Empire & DJ Skee Present Pill - 4075: The Refill

| | |

01 Intro
02 Hear Somebody Comin'
03 Got Yourself A Gun
04 Trap Goin' Ham
05 Ok Dennn
06 Pain In They Eyes
07 Glass
08 Run Up To Me Ft. Freddie Gibbs
09 Pill Speaks
10 Gymnastics
11 Dropped A Mick On Me
12 Afro-Sheen
13 Fossils (Tribute To B.I.G.)
14 Wreckage (Tribute To _Pac)
15 Music
16 Lil' Shawty Dem (I Know Holmes)
17 Super Cool
18 You're Nasty
19 All I Can Say
20 Let Me In
21 Coastin'
22 Lil' Shawty Dem Pt. Ii (I Know Holmes)
23 Trap Jumpin'
24 We Outside Ft. Alley Boy
25 Born With A Plug Ft. Zay Cash
26 We Don't Even Know
27 Outro

pill4075therefill.torrent35.07 KB

fullclipp's picture

this is hot

this is hot yo im suprised no one commented yet
Yung Screw 817's picture

This kewl. i give it a

This kewl. i give it a 6.5/10. luv the way track 25 sound.

been waitin for more from pill

hell yeah im ready for this
Wisdom4Days's picture

Late as hell

I know im late....but this nigga is nice! (How dare I "ball" when there's a kid in the world that won't eat tonight?)