Add-2 - Save.Our.Souls


01 The Real Back Ft Franco Deleon (Prod By Antman Wonder)
02 Bring Em Out (Prod By Antman Wonder)
03 Going Going Gone Ft Deejay Juice (Prod By 9Th Wonder)
04 Cotton Fields (Prod By D-Man)
05 One Of Dem Girls Ft Slot-A (Prod By J-Rell)
06 Watermelon (Prod By Thelonious Martin)
07 Work It Out (Prod By Iil Meel)
08 Love Jones Ft John David Provitt (Prod By Trebles And Blues)
09 Sunday Morning (Prod By Fc The Truth)
10 Show Out (Prod By Quasare)
11 Mic Jack (Prod By G-Way)
12 Keep Walkin Ft Sundown (Prod By Khrysis)
13 All The Kings-Ftp (Prod By Prophecy-Theantydote)
14 Yearbook Ft Simeon Viltz (Prod By Mydus)
15 Yellow Light (Prod By Antman Wonder)
16 I Hate I Love You (Prod By Fc The Truth)
17 Modern Day Coons (Prod By Marcus Banks)
18 Losing Me Ft Nida Nasheeda (Prod By Ken B)
19 Wont Do-My Uncles Words (Prod By Boam Beats-Ken B)
20 Ghetto Dreams Freestyle (Bonus)

saveoursouls.torrent29.01 KB