Big K - I'm Just Getting Warmed Up (Hosted by DJ Noize)

| |

Follow @KillahKizzle & @DJNoize

01. Intro (When U Gon Drop) (Prod. by Hogg)
02. Attack (Prod. by Roy B)
03. Finished (Prod. by Boogaman)
04. Itís Me (Prod. by Hogg)
05. Get U High (Ft. Kharizma & Lucky Rio) (Prod. by Hogg)
06. People (Prod. by Roy B)
07. Rollin (Chevys) (Ft. Lee SC) (Prod. by Jay-K & DJ Tank)
08. What It Does (Prod. by Jay-K & DJ Tank)
09. STFU (Prod. by Kenny Vicious)
10. The Storm
11. Departure (produced by I.L.D.)
12. Crucial Conflict
13. Ju Ju
14. Too Easy
15. Lamborghini Dreams
16. Shop (Ft. AG Corporation)
17. Watch Out (Prod. by Kenny Vicious)
18. Still Holding On (Prod. by Beat Catererz)

imjustgettingwarmedup.torrent30.71 KB