DJ Noize Presents Troy Ma$$ - Picasso

| |

Follow @Troy_Mass & @DJNoize!

01. Erica (Prod. by SSNN & Dj Shadow Sample)
02. Summer Time In The Bronx (Prod. by R.I.P. J Dilla)
03. Good Will Hunting Ft. Scotty McFarlee (Prod. by Phoenix)
04. PTPSTW (Prod. by Johnny Juliano)
05. Rikers Island Ft. S Gunna (Prod. by Kuddie Fresh)
06. Krs One
07. NewYork Life (Prod. by ADOTHEGOD)
08. The Lights Ft. Miss Leah (Prod. by Bobby Johnson)
09. Give You The World (Prod. by ADOTHEGOD)
10. Welcome Home Ft.Ladyy (Prod. by Daft Punk)

Bonus Tracks:

11. Roxk Bugatti - Make It Last Ft. Troy Mass (Prod. by Roxk Bugatti)
12. Dreaming Ft. Miss Leah (Prod. by Julez Jadon)

picasso.torrent23.78 KB