BrickSquad Mania (Hosted By Young JD, DJ Red Skull & DJ Young Shawn)


01 Waka Flocka Flame - Pussy [Prod. By Southside Of 808 Mafia]
02 Diego Landlord - Diamonds Dirty Dancing [Prod. By 808 Mafia]
03 Chaz Gotti Feat. Ca$h Out - Jeweler [Prod. By 808 Mafia]
04 Just Rich Gates - Espn Packs [Prod. By Tarentino Of 808 Mafia]
05 Wooh Da Kid - Trap Life
06 Tre Pounds (Of Fetti Gang) - What A Mess [Prod. By 808 Mafia]
07 Waka Flocka Flame - Turn Down For What (Remix)
08 Wooh Da Kid - All I Need
09 Gucci Mane Feat. Peewee Longway - Time To Get Paid [Prod. By Metro Boomin]
10 D Dash Feat. Young Thug - Doorz [Prod. By 808 Mafia]
11 Lex Luger Feat. Lipso - What U Got 2 Say [Prod. By Tarentino Of 808 Mafia]
12 Big Nuke Feat. Wreck Crew - Respect It
13 Fast Life Curt - Promise [Prod. By Narly]
14 Diego Landlord Feat. Just Rich Gates - How Da Pot Sound [Prod. By Kera Beatz]
15 B.Smeezee Feat. Ferrari Smash - I'm A Check [Prod. By Tarentino Of 808 Mafia]
16 Spiiker - Smoke A Zip [Prod. By Tm-88 Of 808 Mafia]
17 Dae Dae Feat. Just Rich Gates, Vonte Gates & New Jack Nino - Nike Boys [Prod. By J. Moss]
18 Kd Gotti - Stay Flexin' [Prod. By Supreme Team]
19 Big Nuke - Won't Stop [Prod. By Jimmy Neutron]
20 D Dash - Look Who I Became [Prod. By Ricky Racks]
21 Gucci Mane - The Definition (The Game Diss)
22 Slim Dunkin Feat. Cam, Just Rich Gates, Bo Deal & Dae Dae - Bricksquad Hitters [Prod. By J. Moss]
23 Slim Dunkin Feat. Waka Flocka - Lay That Nigga [Prod. By A-Million]

bricksquadmania.torrent30.33 KB