Chrishan - Man Of The Year 2 (Hosted by DJ ill Will)

| |

01. Just Like Them (Intro)
02. I Love You (Devilish Things) Feat. Patrick Toussaint (Prod By Aliby)
03. Bitch You Know Feat Nova
04. Prince (Interlude)
05. Drinks In The Air (Prod By Unik)
06. Daddy Feat Royale Star (Prod By Aliby)
07. Everywhere I Go Feat Kid Ink (Prod By Aliby)
08. Crush (Interlude)
09. High Feat J Watts (Prod By Hottrak)
10. Keep Running
11. The Weekend (Interlude)
12. Morning After Feat Kyle Christopher & J Watts (Prod By Chizzy)
13. Cool Feat J Watts
14. Wavelength Feat Katy Perry, Kyle Christopher & D.R.
15. One Day Old Feat J Watts
16. Frostbite Feat Kyle Christopher
17. Don't Cha Know (Prod By Ke On The Track)
18. Experience (Interlude)
19. Sorry For November
20. Just Get It Over With (Prod By Industry Kid)
21. Like U Do

manoftheyearvol2.torrent29.95 KB