D.Julien - The Experiment


01. The Experiment(Intro) Prod. By Brainiac Beats
02. Evolution Of Music Prod. By Bad News
03. Haunting Me Prod. By K.I.D
04. Perseverance Prod. By Phillmeeh
05. Omar's Story Prod. By Buzz
06. Accept My Loving Prod. By Morgan Rockey
07. Understand Me Produced By Teddy Roxpin
08. Moving On Ft. City Haze & Rnb Prod. By Buzz
09. Treat Me Different Prod. Curious Beats
10. Life Ft. Rnb Prod. By Buzz
11. Think About That Ft. Rnb Prod. By Buzz
12. Toast It Up Prod. By K.I.D
13. Never Go Out Prod. By Curious Beats
14. Up High Prod. By Buzz
15. Fantasy Vs Reality Prod. By Buzz
16. Outro Prod. By Bad news

theexperiment.torrent42.12 KB

Well worth the d/l, I'm

Well worth the d/l, I'm definitely watching this dude now