DJ Black Jesus & Mz Unique - Shez A Problem Part 2

| |

01. Ain't Playin' Freestyle
02. Bangin' (Prod. By Paramount)
03. OJ Simpson f/ Tum Tum (Prod. By Paramount)
04. Time Cannon Erase (Prod. By Paramount)
05. Punchline Freestyle (Prod. By Inspired Mindz)
06. Turn Me Up (Prod. By Tek Trak Music)
07. Still Love You (Prod. By Paramount)
08. Ain't Me
09. Give It 2 Ya (Prod. By Tek Trak Music)
10. Greet Me Freestyle (Prod. By The Legion)
11. My Swag (Prod. By Paramount)
12. One Take
13. Go Getta (Prod. By Paramount)
14. Diva Freestyle
15. Scared Of Flyin' (Prod. By Paramount)
16. Where U Find These (Prod. By Cashflow)
17. NY State Of Mind
18. Grind Hard ft/ Paramount (Prod. By The Legion)
19. Fantasy Freestyle
20. Up Jump The Boogie f/ Laylo Junior (Prod. By Paramount)

shezaproblem2.torrent24.83 KB