DJ Envy - The Hit List Vol 41

| |

01 Dj Khaled Ft Ross,busta Rhymes,diddy,nicki Minaj,fab,jada,fat Joe,swizz Beatz
& T-Pain - All I Do Is Win (Rmx)
02 Ludacris Nicki Minaj - My Chick Bad Feat. Nicki Minaj
03 Young Jeezy Feat Plies - Lose My Mind
04 Lil Wanye - Im Single
05 Drake - Find Your Love
06 B.O.B - Nothing On You F. Bruno Mars
07 Dirty Money Feat T.I. - Hello Good Morning
08 Jamie Foxx Feat T.I. & Justin Timberlake - Winner
09 Usher Feat. Will.I.Am - Omg (Feat. Will.I.Am)
10 The-Dream - Love King (Prod. By Los Da Mystro)
11 Ciara Feat. Ludacris - Ride It (Ft. Ludacris)
12 Rihanna - Rude Boy
13 Usher - There Goes My Baby
14 Alicia Keys - Un-Thinkable (I'm Ready)
15 Usher Feat. Nicki Minaj - Lil Freak
16 The Dream Ft. Ludacris - Love King (Remix)
17 Nicki Minaj - Your Love
18 Rick Ross Feat. Neyo - Super High
19 Plies Feat. Bei Maejor - She Got It Made(Ft. Bei Maejor)
20 B.O.B Feat. T.I. & Playboy - Bet I Bust
21 Waka Flocka Flame - Go Hard In The Paint

hitlistvol41.torrent40.81 KB

fullclipp's picture

what is this antique

what is this antique roadshow? This shit is all pretty damn old


this can go on the shuffle if u dont have it in the ipod or zune
GoldenChyld404's picture

Nice CD

I love the mix. keep it pumpin pimpin.