DJ J-Boogie - The Saga Vol. 11 (Hosted By Tone Trump)

| |

01. Intro
02. French Montana- Killa
03. Champ- Im Gone
04. Gucci Mane F. Oj Da Juiceman- Do It Do It
05. Tone Trump- Hustle Hard
06. Tone Trump Speaks
07. Maino F. Mavado- Where I'm From
08. Choppa Young City- Draws Off
09. Hell Rell- I'm So Cold
10. Tone Trump- 50 Bars
11. Tone Trump Speaks
12. Manifest- Different Strokes
13. Uncle Murda- You Gotta Love It
14. Tone Trump- Hands In The Sky
15. Fabolous- Never Let It Go
16. Tone Trump Speaks
17. Nipsey Husle- Hussle Is My Last Name
18. Sacario- Make Noise
19. Mu Dills- What Happen
20. Noe- Watch How I Move
21. Tone Trump Speaks
22. Tone Trump- Pop Off
23. Uncle Murda F. Komika- I Smell Like Money
24. N.O.R.E- Body In The Trunk 2

thesaga11.torrent20.24 KB