DJ Jmas & Hustle Squad DJs - Go Getta 3 (Hustle Squad Edition)

| |

1. Seein Double-Tum Tum
2. Freaky Like That-Yung Texxus
3. I Can Read Your Mind-Eyesee 3 Ft. Lil Shine
4. Put On Dallas Remix-Dorrough Music
5. In Da Air-Jay Classik Ft. K-Reata, Texxus, Mistah Fab, Mr.Rellik, Magno, $Park Dawg(Prod. By Baron Boys)
6. Halle Berry Remix-Supastaar Ft. Dorrough Music, Hurricane Chris, Tum Tum
7. Birthday Suit-Ca$H
8. Not A Stain On Me-Big Tuck
9. Real Niggas-Ca$H
10. Beat-Bobby V Ft. Yung Joc
11. Street Fighter-Dorrough Music Ft. Fat Pimp(Prod. By Woodknock)
12. The Mirror-Yung Texxus
13. Somthin 2 Say-Nation Ft. Big Fruit
14. Wuz Up Wit Da Pussy-Juney Boomdata
15. My Life Freestyle-Ca$H
16. Take It Back-Dorrough Music
17. Get Naked- G Mack
18. Walk That Walk Unofficial Remix-Dorrough Music Ft. Fat Pimp
19. Say It All-Yung Texxus

gogetta3.torrent18.34 KB




mixtape prob sux frist tho
Bluemercury's picture


Sorry fuck u spelled "frist" not "first".

fo sho

Most of this shit looks recycled but they got some tracks im lookin to peep.

look at the actual tracklist in picture...

man this sucks....the tracklist for this shit aint right???this is the same tracklist as the mixtape right under neath it...but if you look close at the actual cd cover youll notice that theres a wholde different tracklist on this tape...thats fucked up...i was happy as hell when i saw this dropped but its all fucked up

tracklist is fixed

tracklist is fixed

yo what the fuck guy its the

yo what the fuck guy its the wrong playlist the real mixtapes wack