DJ Killa K - Dopeboy Muzik Vol 16 (Hosted By Billy Blue & Brisco)

| |

01.Billy Blue Intro
02.Billy Blue G - Code Ways
03.Mista Mac Ft Roscoe Dash - Gettin Money
04.Toedown - Das Da Beat
05.Brisco Speaks
07.Yo Gotti Ft Bun B -Countin Money
08.Nyne - To The Floor
10.Young Breed Sayin Somethin
11.Billy Blue Street Connect Interlude
12.Billy Blue - Black Tee
13.Billy Blue Speaks
14. Jimmy Dade Ft Billy Blue, C-Ride - Vulture
15.P.I Bang Speaks
16.P.I Bang - Im On It
17.G-Boi -Have My Money Right
18.Billy Blue - Strictly For The Hood Interludre
19.Billy Blue Ft Brisco - Pull Out The Stick (Freestyle)
20.K-Kutta Speaks
21.K-Kutta - Pull Out The Stick
22.Alley Boy - 50 Bars Of Poison
23.Schife Street Connect Interlude
24.Alleyboy Ft Schife - Show Out
25.Lo Boy Speaks
26.Lo Boy Ft Ross - Get It In
27.H.T.C Ft Toedown - Make It Strecth
28.Lonnie Mac - Tears
29.Brisco - Lavish Life
30.Brisco Outro

dopeboymuzik16.torrent30.11 KB

jamrock876's picture

Check out this kid from Jamaica
mr young n sexy's picture

mothafukin katt stacks bitch!

i heard that bitch fuked brisco lol
thatsthatshit's picture

Nigga I bet you want to fuck

Nigga I bet you want to fuck brisco, old faget ass nigga. Who ever said crime dont pay, dont know what they talkin bout
mynameisqiana's picture

crazy bitch

she's got major issues...........