DJ Mami Fresh - Talk Of The Town New York Part 3 (Hosted By Wiz Hoffa)


01. Wiz Hoffa Intro
02. Akon Feat Lil Wayne & Wiz Hoffa - I'm So Paid Rmx
03. JR Writer - Kill The Beat
04. Lloyd Banks - Need To Be Number 1
05. Rated R - Fuck Rated R
06. Rated R - Crazy Game
07. Wiz Hoffa Specks
08. Fantasia Feat Wiz Hoffa - When I See U Remix
09. Styles P - Mid Night Club
10. Skyzoo - Hold Tight
11. Geolani Grandz Feat Jamel Cashtro - Burnin It Up (Prod by Metro Beats)
12. Swizz Beatz - I'm Supposed to Ball
13. Tony Yayo Feat. Uncle Murda Shooters for Hire
14. BossGang - Str8 Bossin
15. Styles P & Max B - Freestyle
16. Busta Rhymes - Pop Champagne
17. Jadakiss Feat Max B - When I Grow Up
18. 88-Keys Feat Evidence & Alchemist - Stay Up
19. Jay-Z - History
20. Slaughterhouse (Joe Budden, Joell Ortiz, Crooked I, Royce Da 5'9) - Onslaught
21. N.O.R.E. Feat Busta Rhymes - Rotate
22. Beyonce Feat Wiz Hoffa - Single Ladies
23. Wiz Hoffa Outro

talkofthetown3.torrent17.24 KB

cd isnt bad for a

cd isnt bad for a are fairly decent

i will say this though im

i will say this though im getting tired of people making there own remixes to diffrent makes the song sound like shit man..fuck the remix...and outta 23 tracks im only feeling like 7,8 of em but like i said for this being his 1st mixtape on here its not bad

this mixtape is ok nothin

this mixtape is ok nothin special, check out this website they got sick ass shirts i bought like 2 already

Not Bad

If you like this you'll love this