DJ On Point - G-Unit Is The Army

| |

DJ On Point puts some shine on the entire G-Unit family on this new mixtape profiling
rap's most hated (and loved) rap group.

Breaking in a handful of new tracks plus all the recent mixtape bangers, this mixtape
features music from the entire G-Unit camp, including 50 Cent, Mobb Deep, Lloyd Banks,
M.O.P., Young Buck, 40 Glocc, Freeway and Nyce.

This mixtape features a collection of remixes, freestyles and unreleased tracks and
includes cameos by Jay-Z, Beanie Sigel & Papoose.

01. Mobb Deep - You Aint A Gangsta
02. Lloyd Banks - Come Up Show Freestyle
03. M.O.P. feat. Busta Rhymes - Monkey Shit
04. Prodigy feat. Nyce - We The Best
05. 50 Cent feat. Mobb Deep - I Don't Understand
06. Mobb Deep feat. 50 Cent - Check 1, 2
07. Lloyd Banks feat. Prodigy & 50 Cent - Bitch Get Off Me
08. Mobb Deep feat. 50 Cent - Nah
09. Young Buck feat. 50 Cent - Do It Myself
10. M.O.P. feat. Papoose & Beanie Sigel - Murder Rate (remix)
11. Freeway feat. Jay-Z - World War 3
12. Mobb Deep feat. Nyce - Never, Never
13. Nyce - Rider
14. 40 Glocc - House & Hoes
15. Lloyd Banks feat. 50 Cent - Hands Up
16. M.O.P. - Stop Pushing
17. Young Buck feat. Mobb Deep - Project Niggas
18. 50 Cent - Paper Chaser
19. 50 Cent - Stop Crying
20. Mobb Deep feat. 50 Cent - Straight Murda
21. Mobb Deep - So Ill

gunitisthearmy.torrent17.11 KB

this shit is off the hook!

this shit is off the hook! G-UNIT!

g-unit is running things

g-unit is running things right now.

lol dude, Banks is droppin

lol dude, Banks is droppin right now.. wait till HOT ROD drops then Young Buck drops, it's gonna be all G-UNITT, and there all droppin in couple months...