DJ Onpoint & DJ Sunkiss - Summer Secrets

| |

01. Cassie Ft Lil Wayne - Official Girl Remix
02. Sean Garret Ft Rick Ross - Six In The Morning Remix
03. Lloyd Ft Nelly - Lose Control
04. Robin Thicke Ft Freeway - Magic Remix
05. Jennifer Hudson Ft Rick Ross - Spotlight Remix
06. Usher - One Hand
07. Tank Ft Shawty Lo - Poppin
08. Trey Songz - In Ya Phone
09. Lloyd - Let Me Know
10. Ne-Yo - Miss Independent
11. R. Kelly - Screamer
12. Lloyd Ft The Dream - I Need Love
13. Ryan Leslie - Break This Down (Produced By Mf)
14. Nina Sky Ft Rick Ross - Curtain Call
15. Junior - She's Shining
16. Chrishan Ft T-Pain & Rick Ross - Cash Flow Remix
17. Ne-Yo - Crazy
18. Missy Elliot - Best, Best
19. Mario - Stuttering
20. Ciara - Walk On It
21. Mario - Promise Land
22. Ciara Ft Ludacris - High Price
23. Lloyd Ft Plies - Year Of The Lover Remix

summersecrets.torrent13.35 KB

sweet ass chris brown

someone need to smak that sweet look cris brown got off his face- break them fukin malcolm x glasses into his eyesballs.word up-nigga straight terry cloth. and his fitteds r trash small little bunchd up rims an shit make a nigga look like he in sandlot.

Some where after the

Some where after the Usher-OneHand track, the tracklisting gets a bit screwed up and whats up with it being all upper case, that shits annoying

i went to itunes

i went to itunes