DJ Purfiya - Welcome 2 Flawda Vol 10 (Hosted By OGK)

| |

2.OGK Exclusive
3 Trick Daddy ft Bad Guy And Piccalo-What They Do
4 OGK-That Aint This
5 Brisco-Aint A Rap Song
6 Frank Lini-Mo Money Mo Problems
7 Spro-Cant Get My Dawg Back(RIP)
8 Supa Chino-Da Gutta
9 OGK Speaks
10 OGK-Definition Of Real 11 T Raw ft Gorilla Zoe-I Run My City
12 Treal ft Dunk Ryders And Fiend-Goin Slap Off
13 Mighty Mike ft Lil Boosie-Fye Fye
14 Wes Fif-Im Tellin Ya
15 Jolli Boi ft Yo Gotti-Bout Me
16 Papa Duck ft Gucci Mane-Cocaine Money
17 Chill Da Million Dollar Man-Clap For The Rich Boy
18 M Beezy-Wut We Got Rmx
19 OGK ft Shyzte-Wassup
20 Swazey Baby-Fuck How U Dance
21 Rick Ross ft Brisco-Candy On My Dunk
22 Flo-Rida ft Brisco And Billy Blue-Ballaz
23 OGK-Been Gettin Money
24 Tom G ft Frank Lini-Get Down
25 OGK Speaks
26 Toedown ft Rick Ross-Whats Up
27 Killa Kim-The Anthem

welcome2flawda10-MIXFIEND.torrent36.84 KB