DJ Smallz & Kay-9 - Crunk City

| |

01 Fear Factor Intro Feat Dj Smallz
02 Gangsta Shyte Feat Yung C & C Bla
03 Pass Dat Dro
04 Gettin' Money Feat Criminal Manne & Lil Lody (47 Mobb)
05 money & Choppaz Feat Yung Kee (Gstacs Ent47 Mobb)
06 Squash It
07 She Wid It Feat Yung C
08 Laughin' At Dem - Yung C Feat Kay 9
09 Ha-Ha - Dropsquad Feat Kay 9
10 Life Struggles
11 On My Knees
12 Like Me
13 Buss It Baby
14 P Is The Power Feat Nasty Nardo
15 Blowin Up My Phone
16 I Gotta Man Feat Criminal Manne
17 Crunk City Outro
18 Fear The Future

crunkcity.torrent29.27 KB

support hometown artists!!!

dis chick is nice with it,Im always on here checking da scene.nicest hustla chic who aint djing to come out in a while.MakinEasyMoneyPimpinHoezInStyle!MEMPHIS STAND UP!!!Salute the Lady General!!

I give the lady her props.

I give the lady her props. WESTWOOD REPRESENTA!


This picture is from midnight club dub edition remix

Kay 9 The Shit!

This girl can rap. First crunk shit I heard since Lil Jon threw down.