DJ Testarosa - Ridin Dirty 6 (Hosted By Lil Boosie & Lil Webbie)


1. Intro:Lil Booise & Webbie- Fuck Tha Police
2. Lil Boosie-Set It Off (Throwback Remix)
3. Lil Booise Ft Yung La-36 O's
4. I Do Ft Big Kuntry, T.I., Young Dro
5. Webbie-Dynamite
6. Say Bow Ft V.I.C.
7. Lil Boosie-What Must I Say
8. Feeling Myself Ft Blockboi
9. Lil Boosie-Loose As A Goose (Leak)
10. Webbie & Paull Wall- Bizzy Body (08 Throwback)
11. Lil Boosie & Webbie- Sunshine
12. Bounce Ft Quanie Cas & Young Buck
13. Lil Boosie Ft S. Fresh-Ask Em Hoes Remix
14. Lil Boosie Ft Gt-Purple Drink
15. You Aint Gangsta Ft Alfamega
16. Swag Surfin Ft F.L.Y
17. Lil Boosie Ft Pete- Get Your Swag Up
18. Lil Boosie Ft Drop- For My Hood (Hot)
19. Lil Boosie & Webbie- Long Journey
20. Webbie Outro

ridindirty6-MIXFIEND.torrent24.05 KB

The whole track list is a

The whole track list is a mess.