Don Cannon & Mars - The Peaceful Journey: A Tribute To Heavy D

| |

01 - Intro To A Peaceful Journey (Mars 1500)
02 - Mr Big Stuff
03 - Overweight Lover In The House
04 - Black Coffee
05 - Heavy D &Amp The Boyz - Whos The Man
06 - Dont Curse Ft Kool G Rap Grand Puba Big Daddy Kane Q-Tip Pete Rock
07 - Heavy D &Amp The Boyz - Somebody For Me
08 - Nuttin But Love (Dedication Remix) Produced By Cookin Soul & Static Skeletah
09 - Dj Eddie F Speaks
10 - Big Daddy (Remix) Ft Mcgruff
11 - Heavy D &Amp The Boyz - Gyrlz They Love Me
12 - Heavy D &Amp The Boyz - Is It Good To You
13 - Alright (Remix) Ft Janet Jackson
14 - Heavy D &Amp The Boyz - Now That We Found Love
15 - Lords Prayer (Thank You Uncle Hev)
16 - Bonus Busta Rhymes-You Aint Gotta Wait Till Im Gone (Dedication)
17 - Heavy D - Private Dancer

atributetoheavyd.torrent37.18 KB

henderson's picture

Hope this is a good mix

Hope this is a good mix
waelwondah's picture


He used to took the train with me in my old walkman when i was younger. Now i don't took train like before, i have a Ipod,i'm still alive,but heavy didn't. Thank you 4 what you give to me and who you are. Peace man from France "There's a war going on outside"