Evil Empire & DJ Suss One - Expensive Taste R&B (Chanel Edition)

| |

1. Jeremiah Feat. Fabolous - Birthday Sex (Remix)
2. Lyfe Jennings Feat. Ludacris - Like This
3. Ron Browz Feat. Keri Hilson & Juelz Santana - Simple
4. Chrisette Michelle Feat. Rick Ross & Juelz Santana - Epiphany
5. Keri Hilson - Trojan Man
6. Drake - Best I Ever Had
7. Ne-Yo - You Ready To Go
8. Pleasure P Feat. Ludacris - Boyfriend 2
9. Ryan Leslie - Luv This Luv
10. Cassie Feat. N.O.R.E. - Must Be Love(Remix)
11. Keri Hilson Feat. Kayne West & Ne-Yo - Knock You Down
12. Electrik Red Feat. Ludacris - We Fuck You (Remix)
13. Shareefa Feat. Ray Lavender - Can't Stop Luv N U
14. Chris J Feat. Plies - Need No Man
15. One Chance - Gold Digger
16. Trey Songz - Amen
17. Mario - Me & My Girl
18. Usher - Radar
19. Chris Brown - Flame Thrower
20. R. Kelly - 1 Fan

expensivetasternbchanel.torrent18.55 KB

wack ass fuckin mixtape stop

wack ass fuckin mixtape stop stealing our expensive taste you poser ass bitch evil empire some soft, old, and ran out of idea's.
Ape G's picture

lol cassie looks

lol cassie looks confused---- mya looks like a stork---trey songs looks like terrance j and the other dude in the back looks like somebody MADE him take that picture lol......this a wack ass mixtape--- if this what they consider expensive taste---- they eachin off the dolla menu, u dig? ~All Is One!~