J.A. Presents On The Grind 3 (Hosted By Young Buck)

| |

1. Young Buck Intro
2. United Snakes Of America ft Larry Davis(R.I.P.)
3. There Will Be Blood
4. Hit A Hata ft Rich Boy
5. Cant Catch Me(Preview)(Produced By J.A.)
6. Y.B. Speaks
7. Sosa Tha Plug ft Pimp C - Wet A Bitch(Produced By Bar-None)(RIP PIMP C)
8. C-Bo ft Young Buck - Shots
9. Outlawz - We Want In
10. My Chevy
11. Fuck That ft Hell Rell(Produced By Real Talk)
12. Y.B. Speaks
13. Soundscan
14. Move On
15. Honorable Discharge
16. Y.B. Outro
17. Cocaine(Preview)(Produced by J.A.)
18. Sosa Tha Plug - All She Got(Produced By Bar-None)
19. All $tar - I Got That(Produced By J.A.)
20. Kidd - Damn Homie
21. B.G. ft RayDugga - Straps(FREE RAYDUGGA)
22. T-Rock - Ridin Wit The Ruga(Produced By J.A.)

onthegrind3.torrent13.3 KB


When did buck cut his hair off???

Ur late he cut his hair b4

Ur late he cut his hair b4 he got dropped from g-unit
wellz's picture

adriano tá me ouvindo

adriano tá me ouvindo