Lil Cash - Music Is My Weaspon (Mixed & Hosted By Florida J)


01 - Music Is My Weapon (Intro) Prod By: Doc Ren
02 - I'm Here
03 - I Ain't Going Back
04 - Everybody Know Me Prod By: J Slugga
05 - Eat Em Up Ft. T-Streetz
06 - Cant Fuck Wit Me Prod By: Doc Ren
07 - Smoking Good Ft. Mike Bless, Head G, D Block, Smurf Roc, Boneface, Lil
08 - Showed Out (Single) Prod By: Doc Ren
09 - Million Bucks
10 - Me And My Money Prod By: Doc Ren
11 - Got That Bank Prod By: Doc Ren
12 - Real Good Ft. Phat Frank, Money Mac, Hollywood Prod By: B Luv
13 - Im Clean (Smurf Roc & Lil Cash)
14 - Falsetto Remix Ft. Lil Cash (Prod. By Doc Ren)
15 - Swang Ft. Styks
16 - In Dis Life Ft. Neluis Prod By: Doc Ren & H.B.
17 - Represent For My City Ft. Gator Of Blood Raw Entertainment
18 - Thats Why Dey Mad Ft. T-Streetz Prod By: J Slugga
19 - From Da Back Prod By: Doc Ren
20 - In Da Bay Ft. Lil Cash, Flint Roc, Big Green, Head G, D Dread, Weezy Sf,
Mighty Mike
21 - Rockstar Stutin Prod: By H.B.
22 - Tool On Deck (Ft. Boss, Blizm Prod By: J Slugga)
23 - I Feel Good (Ft. D Dread Prod By: Doc Ren)

musicismyweapon.torrent36.46 KB

Bole's picture

this that!.....

THATS WHATS UP!!! this that!.....APE! APE!