Makin Moves Presents Cocaine Flow 5 (Rick Ross & Young Jeezy)


01. Franknino -Intro
02. Blaksmif- The Realest
03. Jeezy,Jay-Z,Nas- My Pres Rmx
04. Ross - Mafia
05. Jeezy - Blame It Rmx
06. Ross- Aint We
07. Jeezy- Locs On
08. Ross- Yams
09. Jeezy, Busta, Jada,- Conglamorate
10. Ross- What A Feeling
11. Jeezy- Done It All
12. Ross- Swag
13. Jeezy - Never Ever
14. Ross- Dope Boy Dreams
15. Jeezy- Rumor Has It
16. Ross- Here I Am
17. Jeezy- Black Mafia
18. Ross, G. Zoe- What It Is
19. Jeezy- 100 Deep
20. Ross- Posted In Da Hood
21. Jeezy- Can't Tell U
22. Ross- Down South Hustlaz
23 Jeezy - I Got It
24. Ross- Wrong Lover
25. Jeezy- Nick Name
26. Ross- Cookies
27. Jeezy- Echo
28. Ross- Magnificent
29. Jezzy- My President New Verse
30. Ross- Fruity

cocaineflow5.torrent21.45 KB

damn! they put ross next 2

damn! they put ross next 2 jeezy on a cover thats just disrespectful for jeezy

Fuck Officer Ricky

lol co sign!! rickys career is over..
SwazyFinesse's picture

Damn Ricky!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Damn Officer Ricky put on a DAMN bra!!!! Shiiiiiiiiit That shit is tooooooooo Triflin!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!