Mr. Crack Presents - Ciroc (R&B & Hip Hop) (Holiday Edition)


01 Mr Crack Intro
02 Lil' Pump Gucci Gang
03 Remy Ma Wake Me Up Feat Lil' Kim
04 Chris Brown Going At It
05 Jacquees 008 Freestyle
06 Gucci Mane I Get The Bag Feat Migos
07 G-Eazy No Limit Feat A$ap Rocky & Cardi B
08 Jason Derulo Tip Toe Feat French Montana
09 Bryson Tiller Birmingham
10 Chyi Da Prynce 80's Baby Feat Bj The Chicago
11 David Banner Marry Me
12 Dej Loaf & Jacquees At The Club
13 Tory Lanez Like Dope
14 Migos Motorsport Feat Nicki Minaj & Cardi B
15 Fetty Wap There She Go Feat Monty
16 Omarion Open Up
17 Dej Loaf Big Ole Boss
18 A$ap Ferg Plain Jane Rmx Feat Nicki Minaj
19 Uncle Murda Popular
20 N.E.R.D Lemon Feat Rihanna
21 Dj Nasty I Like Feat Tory Lanez
22 Quavo Ice Tray Feat Lil' Yachty

cirocdec17.torrent36.47 KB