SL Jones - The Number 23 (Editor's Cut)


01 Boom (Prod. By Cornbread)
02 For Twoo Threee (Prod. By Grand)
03 I'm Str8 Ft. Scrilla (Prod. By Superced)
04 Hit-A-Licc (Prod. By M16)
05 Paper Cuts (Prod. By Madd)
06 Trapped Out Ft. Pill, Yo Gotti & Waka Flocka Flame (Prod. By Shawty Redd)
07 Fligher Learning (Prod. By Bb Slimm)
08 Swervin' Ft. Trae Tha Truth (Prod. By Smiff & Cash Heatwave)
09 Famous Overnight Ft. Gator (Prod. By Marvelous J)
10 Sounds So Sweet
11 Walkin' Investment (Prod. By Don Cannon)
12 Driveby Music Ft. Errol Westbrook (Prod. By Lex Luger)
13 Out Here Ft. Rocko & Jbar (Prod. By Superced)
14 My Apology (Prod. By Trav'sty)
15 Hear Me (Prod. By Don Cannon)
16 Michael Jordan [Bonus] (Prod. By Lex Luger)

thenumber23editorscut.torrent39.54 KB