Mr. Crack - Revolutionary Crack Music 2


01 Khalid Muhammad Intro
02 Arrested Devolopment Revolution
03 Public Enemy Fight The Power
04 Nwa Fuck The Police
05 Stop The Violence Movement Self Destruction
06 Grandmaster Flash & The Furious Five The Message
07 Dmx Damien
08 Ice Cube Cave Bitch
09 Wu-Tang Clan Impossible Feat Tekitha
10 Dr Dre The Day Niggaz Took Over Feat Rbx, Snoop Doggy Dog & Dat Nigga Daz
11 Lauryn Hill Doo Wop (That Thing)
12 Eric B & Rakim Teach The Children
13 Shyheim Dear God Feat Pop The Brown Hornet
14 Brand Nubian Slow Down
15 Common A Song For Assasta Feat Cee-Lo Green
16 Dead Prez Propaganda
17 Canibus What's Going On
18 Slick Rick Hey Young World
19 Cam'ron D Rugs Feat Brotha
20 Khalid Muhammad Outro

revolutionarycrackmusic2.torrent37.95 KB