DJ Trigga - Operation: Rebuild The Dynasty

| |

01. jay-z asap (rebuild the dynasty)
02. uncle murda suicide
03. freeway ft. jay-z big spender
04. jay-z watch what you say
05. kayne west mtv freestyle
06. kayne west can't tell me nothing
07. beanie sigel speaks on kanye and pharell
08. beanie sigel the soloution
09. uncle murda faggots
10. fabolous feat.jay-z & uncle murda brooklyn
11. freeway dedication
12. beanie sigel return of the bad guy
13. peedi crack speaks
(dissin young joc,jibbs,papoose)
14. peedi crack freestyle (dissin jim jones)
15. beanie sigel creep low (dissin dipset)
16. nore ft.kanye west i'm everything
17. memphis bleek ft. akon never forget me
18. kayne west late (unreleased)
19. tru life feat swizz beatz i can believe
20. freeway money in the bank
21. freeway ft. jay-z world war 3
22. kanye west speaks on beanie sigel
23. kayne west stronger
24. uncle murda got ya self a gun
(dissin nas,mase,mob deep,50 cent)
25. uncle murda bullet bullet
26. memphis bleek i can't be
27. kayne west bittersweet

rebuildthedynasty.torrent31.85 KB

cnow1983's picture

welcome back

welcome back roc a fella/ def jam