P-Cutta, Young Joc & DJ Mars - Rydin High Vol.1

| |

01.P-Cutta & Yung Joc – Freestyle Intro
02.Abeeku Ft Sean Paul – That’s What I Like
03.Ludacris Ft Young Jeezy – Grew Up A Screw Up
04.Jim Jones Ft Baby Aka Birdman - We Fly High Rmx
05.Ransom Ft Rick Ross, Lil Wayne – Stick Em
06.Yung Joc – Real Shit (Interlude)
07.Young Jeezy – I Love It
08.Illaniose – They Aint Bout Nuthin
09.Yung Joc – Crank It Up (Interlude)
10.Shawty Lo Ft Twista, Rick Ross, Yung Joc Lil Wayne – Im The Man Rmx
11.Young Bloods Ft Jacki-O, Busta Rhymes – Whole Lotta
12.Rich Boy – Throw Some D’s
13.J-BO – Don’t Get Mad
14.Yung Joc – Thank You (Interlude)
15.Lil Boosie Ft Yung Joc – Zoom
16.Project Pat – Raised In The Projects
17.Pimp C Ft Lil Keke – Knockin Doorz Down
18.Illanoise ft Text Sosa – My Bullet Go Bang (Rooftop Ent)
19.Slick Pulla – Birds Fly
20.Yung Joc – Shout Out (Interlude)
21.E.T. – Beatin Down The Block
22.Jibbs ft Yung Joc, Rich Boy, Lil Wayne – Chain Hang Low Rmx
23.Lil Wayne Ft Juelz Santana – Hot Shit
24.8 Ball & MJG – Relax Take Notes
25.Sporty-O – U Not Beyonce
26.Yung Joc – Kut Up (Interlude)
27.Rico Love ft Usher – What You Sayin’
28.Freddy P – I’m The Best
29.Blood Raw Ft Slick Pulla – Ride 2 Nite
30.Kingpin Slim – Get It, Get It
31.Yung Joc – Outro

RydinHigh1.torrent22.13 KB