Ryshon Jones - Life In Reverse


01 Twenty 1 (Skit)
02 Underworld Ft. Eq (Prod. By Talen Ted)
03 Everybodys Ho (Oral) (Prod. By Talen Ted)
04 Cousin (Prod By Dj Semaj)
05 Ryshon Interview (Skit)
06 The Fifth Kind
07 Onbeat Love (Prod By Dj Semaj)
08 Orange (Prod By Thelonious Martin)
09 3V (Prod By Talen Ted)
10 Ryshon Interveiw (Skit)
11 Lunch Table Ft. Chill Moody & Pate (Prod By Thelonious Martin)
12 Karma Jones (Prod By Geo Sanchez)
13 Life In Reverse (Cowgirl) Ft. Shinte (Prod By The
14 Evilemo Bitch (Prod By Sango)
15 Falling Sun Ft. Rickie Jacobs (Prod By Danny Dee)
16 Satans Ferrari (Prod By Austin Millz)
17 Anything In The World Ft. Shinte (Prod By Sango)
18 Everybodys Ho (Oral) Version 2 (Prod By Rollin Mills)

lifeinreverse.torrent37.38 KB