DJ Chuck T - Sexxxplicit RnB 36

| |

1. I Remember - Keyshia Cole
2. Apologize - Timbaland Ft. One Republic
3. Whole Town Laughing - Jagged Edge
4. Need Some Space - Seretha Lichez
5. Go On Girl - Ne-Yo
6. Never Never Land - Lyfe Jennings
7. Ahhh - Ciara Ft. J-Hood
8. With You - Chris Brown
9. Last Time Again - Mul-Ty
10. Mirror - Mary J. Blige Ft. Eve
11. Home Alone - Luxland Ft. Freeway
12. Clumsy (Collipark RMX) - Fergie
13. Feedback - Janet Jackson
14. Crying Out For Me (RMX) - Mario Ft. Busta Rhymes & Lil' Wayne
15. Hot Boy - Raheem Devaughn
16. GIrlfriend (RMX) - Bow Wow & Omarion Ft. Swizz Beatz, Cassidy & Soulja Boy
17. Im Grown - Tiffany Evans Ft. Bow Wow
18. Life Of A Thug - Jaheim
19. Hello - Seretha Lichez
20. Shake Down - Mary J. Blige Ft. Usher
21. I Was In Love - Ne-Yo
22. Sexy As I Can - Ray J Ft. Yung Berg
23. Lovely - Case
24. Scream - Timbaland Ft. Keri Hilson & Nicole Scherzinger

sexplicitrnb36.torrent23.75 KB


I have a question... I'm sure this is supposed to be Sexxplicit RnB 36 So I guess there should be a mistake on cover cuz it says "Volumen Thirty-Seven" Uhm, Maybe this happened cuz there's a Sexxplicit RnB 35.5, and I did not know bout it.. LOL! Am I right?

its a misprint...on Chuck

its a misprint...on Chuck T's own website he lists it as 36, check it out:

yuh mayne, I did check last

yuh mayne, I did check last nite, and also I saw the same cover but it was fixed, I had the 'Thirty Six' printed...LOL, btw Mixtape is good.