Skeme - The Statement


01 Westside Rooftops Ft. G. Austin
02 The Statement Ft. Freddie Mac
03 When You See Me
04 F.A.Q. (Interlude)
05 H.T.F.T. Ft. Casey Veggies
06 Krazy (Ape Sh!t)
07 That Good
08 Thank God
09 No Stress Ft. Dom Kennedy
10 We On (Brand New Day)
11 Win (Interlude)
12 I Can't Lose
13 Let It Breathe
14 Father Forgive Me

thestatement.torrent40.39 KB

ReAl ShIt's picture

Nice little mixtape right here

Never heard of dude but gotta say that this was worth a dl $$$$$ ONLY TIME CAN TELL $$$$$
rellsworld's picture

I'll give it a listen. A lot

I'll give it a listen. A lot of good music comin from the west coast lately.
ReAl ShIt's picture

You ain't going to be dissapointed

Got some good stuff on here $$$$$ ONLY TIME CAN TELL $$$$$
certifiedtattz's picture

one of the very few worth D/L

this a nice mixtape... i never heard of dude neither but i feel this... nice production too... 4/5