The Empire & Rocko - Rocko Dinero

| |

1. Star (Feat. Geno) [Prod. By Ensayne Wayne]
2. Just In Case (Feat. Rick Ross) [Prod. By Lex Luger]
3. Ambitious (Feat. Future) [Prod. By Zaytoven]
4. Business Is Personal [Prod. By Zaytoven]
5. Heart [Prod. By Zaytoven]
6. Bells [Prod. By Zaytoven]
7. I Salute You (Feat. Gucci Mane) [Prod. By Drumma Boy]
8. Us (Feat. Yo Gotti & Future) [Prod. By Lex Luger]
9. Goin Steady [Prod. By Drumma Boy]
10. Streets Made Of Gold (Feat. Geno) [Prod. By Swizzo]
11. I Can't Help It (Feat. T.I.) [Prod. By Smash Factory]
12. Focused On The Money [Prod. By Jon Boi]
13. How Could You Be Mad [Prod. By Heluva]
14. Loses [Prod. By Jon Boi]
15. Right Here By Me [Prod. By The Olympics] (Bonus)
16. Exit Strategy (Bonus)

rockodinero.torrent21.36 KB

Shit goes hard Rocko never

Shit goes hard Rocko never disappoints.
MOBSTAYTRU's picture

just what i expected

Impressive mixtape by rocko always like his style n flow for some reason ain't like its lyrical but its catchy kinda like a down south cam or something....good tape tho will ride to it for awhile ain't much else to listen to lately "Born-4-Struggle"
ZONED OUT's picture

rocko gonna b on top real soon

just herd him on t.i's no mercy album