The Fleet DJs - Road To The South (Hosted By Trae Tha Truth)


1. Trae tha truth -intro
2. Trae ft bun b,lil keke -grey cassette
3. Gorilla zoe- man i
4. Hezeleo rightfully mines (ugk records)
5. Pic ft ace & dolla sign p- ghetto dreams (produced byakilles)
6. Chamillionaire keep hatin
7. Stat quo -thats me
8. Rick vic- terror doom
9. Trae tha truth speaks 2
10. Trae street advocate
11. Gucci mane ft souja boy get em got em
12. Big stacksss mr miogi
13. Trae tha truth- g code
14. Paysos ft young texxas- must i
15. Young jeezy- hustlaz ambition
16. Scarface- emeritas
17. Trae tha truth speaks 3
18. Trae ft z ro & slim thug -wake up
19. E.l.e.d. -good jug
20. Rain -get up ôfreestyleö
21. Ac hood ft t pain, rick ross, juelz santana- ride remix
22. Project pat ft gucci mane- bang bang smack smack
23. Trae tha truth - outro
24. Trae the truth - against the world

roadtothesouth.torrent19.3 KB



watchu mean ???

watchu mean ???

Tracklist Fuck Ups

This track list is ALL FUCKED UP

that track 5 is HOT HOT HOT

that track 5 is HOT HOT HOT "Pic ft ace & dolla sign p- ghetto dreams " who are these guys