Young Harlem - Money Talkz (Hosted By The Empire & DJ Amazin)

| |

01. Money Talkz Intro (Pro By Ebonikz)
02. Real Nigga (Pro By Ebonikz) (The Cosignment Teaser)
03. Ask Me If I Care (Pro By Ebonikz)
04. SuperBad W/$$ Prince (Pro By the Olympicks)
05. Dj Amazin Freestyle (Salute)
06. All I Know (Pro By The Olympicks) (Street Premier)
07. Back Up W/Upsouth(Klock & $$ Prince)(Pro By the Olympicks)
08. Ask Bout Me Freestyle (Pro By Ebonikz)
09. Hate To See Me (Pro By Ebonikz) (Street Premier)
10. The Empire Freestyle (Plenty Money)
11. Straight Truth W/Klock(Pro By the Olympicks)
12. Herd Bout Me (Pro By the Olympicks)
13. Where I Came From W/ALewins(Pro By Ebonikz)(Bonus)
14. Jewerly Ft. Extream (Bonus)

youngharlemmoneytalkz.torrent29.24 KB