Mike Prat & Worldwide Legacy - C'zars Palace

| |

1. C'zars palace intro
2. Grind mode, rick ross - i'm so high rmx
3. Usher, young jeezy - in the club
4. Dj felli fel, ne yo, fabolous, kanye west, jermaine dupri - the finer things
5. Curren$y (the hott spitta) - she's on my mind
6. Red cafe - backshot queen
7. 50 cent, g unit - bottom girl
8. Lupe fiasco, jay z - superstar rmx
9. J young aint shit changed
10. Money stack dat baby not mine produced by
11. Triple j lil boosie u know its me
12. Flo rida t pain low
13. Czar mike prat interlude
14. Webbie gorilla zoe lil boosie independent
15. Haitian fresh wyclef lil boosie gon joc
16. 3 deep webbie lil boosie plies watch my s
17. Trey songz lil wayne cant help but wait rm
18. Trey songz plies cant help but wait rmx
19. Pleasure p prostitute rmx
20. Pleasure p lil wayne rock bottom
21. Birdman pleasure p bossy
22. Rick ross t pain tha boss
23. Stacks young jeezy keyshia cole talk is ch
24. Stacks young jeezy keyshia cole talk is ch
25. Scarface trey songz girl you know
26. Jay rock lil wayne doing bad
27. Bun b sean kingston gangsta
28. Joe tan jadakiss one way or another
29. Mya jim jones shake it
30. We out

czarspalace.torrent20.32 KB
How To DOWNLOAD | Download Now (Free)


what do you call a bunch of apes talking shit about people? a g-unit/50 cent concert. fuck 50 cent i hate his fake ass. he tries to end rappers careers by saying shit just because they are popular. he said to lil wayne he was gonna "break his little neck" fuck this ho