DJ 5150 & Dre Present Delwin The Krazy Man - Fully Loaded


01 Thuggin N Druggin Ft B-Raw & Level
02 Shut It Down Ft Derty
03 Mobbin Remix
04 Big Boi Ft Young Ready
05 Yeah Pt.2
06 Swiggin Remix Ft T-Mck & Mouse On Tha Track
07 Ask About Me
08 I See You Showing Off
09 Cocky Wit It
10 Cool Me Off Ft Wochee & Nu$$ie
11 One Deep Ft B-Raw & Lil Head
12 She Hate Lames Ft Lady Lucky
13 Gangsta Ways
14 Can I Have This Dance
15 That's Me Ft B-Raw & Nu$$ie

delwinfullyloaded.torrent35.82 KB

dninc's picture


Why do i hear Master P on Track 3? They wild for that.. Nice beat.
one thing tho, dude need to work on his flow, most of the time he sound like just talkin.. other than that only other thing is he aint someone that i could take seriously if i seen him in the streets.. but decent music, beats are raw, none of that outerspace, trap shit.
      [- Avoid the ignorance -]
* I Bleed Black and Gold, NOLA to the front of the line *
bole420's picture


i think i seen this tape some where... -I KEEP A BRAIN FREEZE-
Pjbrinks's picture

No Melody

Dude sound like he just talkin over tha beat