DJ Black Bill Gates & Stat Quo - The Status Report

| |

01. Another Level (Prod. by Sicknotes)
02. Bitch Ass Nigga (Prod. by DJ Pain)
03. Swaggin' On The Beat (Prod. by Dub Z)
04. Pharmacy (Prod. by Focus)
05. What's Happenin' (The Status Report)
06. Ballin' Ft. Young Swift + JW of USDA
07. What It Is
08. What I Like (Prod. by Stat Quo)
09. I Need (Prod. by Divided Soul + DJ Dirty D)
10. Letter to 350 (Prod. by Dub Z)
11. Ghetto USA (Prod. by Sha Money XL)
12. Washed Away (Prod. by Diverse)
13. Push Me Away (Prod. by Kevin Rachwell)

statquostatusreport.torrent17.16 KB

who cares's picture

aww man all these trax are

aww man all these trax are old. :( I was really hopin for some new Stat
gandhi142's picture

dis shit right here nigga!

dis shit right here nigga! blue flame!!!!!!
bole420's picture


growth & development... i fucks wit this nigga nothing new but if you like quo this a nice d/l.