DJ Decko & DJ Lazy K - Modern Day Marvels 9 (Raekwon Starring As Dr. Doom)

| |

01. Marvel Knights & Raekwon - Intro (Produced By Big Steve Gee)
02. Once Upon A Time In America
03. Magic City (Remix) Ft. Jadakiss
04. Staten We Go Hard (We Go Hard Freestyle)
05. Watch How You Talk Ft. Uncle Murda & The Game
06. Radio Interview Raekwon Talks About Joe Budden Beef
07. 4 Minutes To Lockdown Ft. Method Man, Redman & Ghostface
08. R.I.P. Ft. B Real
09. The General
10. The G Hide Ft. Ghostface Killah
11. New Wu Ft. Ghostface Killah & Method Man
12. Whip & Kicks Ft. Az
13. Cocaine Blunts
14. Yessir Ft. Ghostface Killah & Crooked I
15. Crips Bloods Story
16. Cartel Gathering Ft. Jadakiss & Ghostface Killah
17. Renaissance Rap (Remix) Ft. Q Tip, Busta Rhymes & Lil Wayne
18. Death Wish Ft. Busta Rhymes
19. Stick Up Muzic Ft. Busta Rhymes & Uncle Murda
20. Want In (Get In Freestyle)
21. 24k Rap Ft. J Dilla & Havoc
22. Criminology 2 Ft. Ghostface Killah
23. Realer Ft. Maino
24. Heat Rocks
25. Power Cypher Ft. Dj Kay Slay, Sheek Louch, Papoose, Busta Rhymes, Young Chris
26. Sha Cronz
27. Give It To Me Right (Remix) Ft. Melanie Fiona & Busta Rhymes
28. A Letter To B.I.G.
29. Gorilla Rap
30. Resolution

moderndaymarvels9.torrent19.5 KB

fire right here, wu-tang

fire right here, wu-tang forever, real shit, not that garbage shit.

I No Rite!!!!!!!!

dreamer3kx wrote:
fire right here, wu-tang forever, real shit, not that garbage shit.
yea.....dis shit rite here go hard 4real. wu-tang fan 4life!!!!!!

Don't let me down, Rae. I'm

Don't let me down, Rae. I'm not really liking that Wu-Oh song. But new Wu singles usually suck. I still have faith in Wu Tang
J-Merk's picture

Yeah man, I'm hoping they

Yeah man, I'm hoping they can pull together and drop some dope shit. They been pretty weak lately..