DJ Decko & DJ Lazy K Present Young Jeezy - The Hulk (Modern Day Marvels 8)

| |

01. Modern Day Marvels Young Jeezy (Intro By Big Steve Gee)
02. This The Shield (Remix) Ft. Slick Pulla, Roccett, Blood Raw, Boo & 211
03. Blame It Ft. Jamie Foxx & T-Pain
04. Im So Paid (Remix) Ft. Lil Wayne
05. So Icey (Remix) Ft. Gucci Mane
06. Conglomerate Ft. Busta Rhymes & Jadakiss
07. Circulate (Prod By Dj Cannon)
08. World Play
09. Bang Bang
10. I Got My Locs On Ft. Ice Cube
11. Show Time
12. Don't Know You
13. I Got It Ft. Young Buck
14. Ain't It (Uhh Uhh)
15. Amazing Ft. Kanye West
16. Turn My Swag On
17. Who Dat
18. My Presidents Black (Remix) Ft. Jay-Z
19. Black Dreams Ft. Blood Raw Boo Roosini & Trick Daddy
20. Eyes Closed (Remix) Ft. 2 Pistols, Rick Ross, & Birdman
21. Rumor Has It Ft. Pharell
22. Never Ever Ft. Ciara
23. Echo (Remix) Ft. Ciara

moderndaymarvels8.torrent16.11 KB

crimeboss's picture

This is old.. but still nice though

Most of this tape is old..
215colombiano's picture

hulk? nah more like tmnt lmao

but on sum real shit jeezy still murkin da game shit's real in da phil [215]