Tapemasters Inc & Young Jeezy - Notorious Young

| |

01. Bang Bang
02. Scale On
03. That Aint It (Uhh Uhh)
04. Amazing Feat. Kanye West
05. My President Is Black (Remix) Feat. Jay-Z
06. Black Dreams Feat. Blood Raw, Boo Rossini & Trick Daddy
07. Something Else Feat. Jadakiss
08. This Is The Shield
09. Rumor Has It Feat. Pharrell
10. Blame It Feat. Jamie Foxx & T-Pain
11. Im So Paid Feat. Akon
12. Conglomerate
13. Done It
14. I Got It Feat. Young Buck
15. I Got My Locs On Feat. Ice Cube
16. Showtime
17. Never Ever Feat. Ciara
18. Echo Feat. Ciara

notoriousyoung.torrent20.97 KB

eckoblue777's picture

old old

old ass cheese

Boy brung the the heat on

Boy brung the the heat on the fist song. Good mixtape.