DJ Flipcyide Presents Cuban Link - The Best Of Cuban Link


01. Bronx Tale Intro
02. Guess Who's Back
03. 24 Karat
04. Freestyle
05. My Lady
06. Must Be The Music Ft. Big Pun
07. Slam Pit Ft. The Beatnuts, And Common
08. Project Party Ft. Sunkiss
09. Murda Murda Ft. Ja Rule
10. Coming For You
11. Man On Fire Ft. J. Benjamin
12. Pussy In The Hotel
13. Life Goes On
14. Play How You Want Ft. Pink
15. On The Mic Ft. Dj Honda, Beatnuts, And Missin Linx
16. For My Real Niggaz
17. The Arrival Interlude
18. Swimmin With Sharks Ft. Rel
19. Freestyle
20. Letter To Big Pun
21. Freestyle
22. Off The Books Ft. The Beatnuts, And Big Pun
23. Men Of Business Ft. N.O.R.E., M.O.P., Kool G Rap, And Lord Tariq
24. Talk About It Ft. Jadakiss
25. Sugar Daddy Ft. Mya
26. Breathe
27. Your Not Hood
28. Suicide
29. Flowers For The Dead
30. The World
31. Toe To Toe Ft. Big Pun
32. Scandalous
33. Still Telling Lies
34. Take A Look At Me Now
35. Hey Mama Ft. Tony Sunshine
36. Freestyle
37. Excuse Me Father
38. Cuban Link Talks About His Career In Music Mr Dante Luna Episode 50

flipcyidecubanlink.torrent37.38 KB