DJ J-Boogie - RnB Talk Vol. 21

| |

01 Chris Brown- Convertible
02 Trey Songz- Shot Caller
03 Frank Ocean- Tears
04 Carl Thomas Ft Snoop Dog- Dont Kiss Me
05 Tyrese Ft Ti, Big Sean & Busta Rhymes- Fireworkz Rmx
06 Slim Of 112 Ft Rick Ross & Play N Skillz- Deja Vu
07 Mario- The Motto Rmx
08 Teyana Taylor Ft Wale- Make Your Move
09 Keyshia Cole Ft Ryon Lovette- Holding Back
10 N_A- I Will
11 Letoya- She Dont Matter
12 Jeremih Ft Ludacris- Just A Bit
13 R Kelly- Shut Up
14 Trey Songz- Sex Aint Better Than Love
15 Dondria Ft Case- Happy Ever After Rmx
16 The Dream- Roc
17 The Dream- Good Good
18 Kelis- Automatic Pilot
19 Madonna Ft Nicki Minaj- Give Me All Your Love
20 T Pain- Default Picture
21 Toni Braxton- Hat Off
22 Anthony Hamilton Ft Keri Hilson- Never Let Go
23 Tank- Next Breath
24 Ne Yo- The Best Part (Is You)

rnbtalk21.torrent25.87 KB