DJ J-Boogie - RnB Talk Vol. 20

| |

01 Ne-Yo Ft Trey Songz & T Pain- The Way You Move
02 Mary J Blige Ft Drake- Mr Wrong
03 Chris Brown Ft. T. Pain- N_Ggas In Paris Freestyle
04 Trey Songz- Hunnadz
05 Trey Songz Ft Fabolous- What I Be On
06 Dondria Ft Jd- Headlines
07 Sean Garrett- Already Up
08 Tye- Whats Sup
09 Musiq Soulchild- Hooked On You
10 Kirby Maurier- Sky's The Limit
11 Cassie Ft Fabolous- Radio Rmx
12 T Pain Ft Detail- Nothin
13 Tank- Thank You
14 Rico Love- The One
15 Frank Ocean- Back
16 Trey Songz- Find A Place
17 Tyrese Ft Jay Rock- I'm Home
18 T Pain- Drowning Again
19 Nicole Scherzinger- Try With Me
20 Tyrese- Nothin On You
21 J Marsh- I Know

rnbtalkvol20.torrent41.49 KB