DJ Killa K - Dopeboy Muzik Vol 15 (Hosted By Gunplay & The Karbeen Mafia)

| | |

1.Young Breed (CCC) ft Klean - Trap Certified (Killa K Exclusive)
2.Toedown (Karbeen Mafia) Speaks
3.Karbeen Mafia -Slaughter House(Killa K Exclusive)
4.Lil Hot ft Billy Blue,Brisco - Baking Soda
5.Smitty - Re'up (Killa K Exclusive)
6.Jigg- Big Faces
7.Papa Duck ft Lil Rock Dawgs - Um Fresh
8.Kirk B - I'm A Star
9.Schife (Karbeen Mafia) Speaks
10.DJ Khaled ft Jeezy ,Plies,Ross Schife - Put Your Hands Up
11.Cash Cris ft Schife - Crazy
12.Duce Pound (MMG) Interlude
13.Duce Pound - Rich Nigga Dance
14.Fella ft Plies - Buddies
15.Lil R.O.B - Dopeboy Muzik (Killa K Exclusive)
16.Iceberg ft BallGreezy,Bizzle -Dangerous
17.H.T.C ft Rob Rich,Goldie - I Get Paper
18.Gunplay-(Street Connect Donlogan Interlude)
19.Triple C ft Ross - We Gettin It
20.Karbeen Mafia - Heron Money(Killa K Exclusive)
21.Yo Gotti - Fresh (Freestyle)
22.Lonnie Mac - I'm Ther
23.Trae ft Weezy, Ross - Inkredible
24.Rick Ross - Mafia Music 2

dopeboymuzik15.torrent31.12 KB

Too Chill's picture

It's Good In My Book

7/10 ^_^