DJ Purfiya - Hood N Sexy Vol 2 (Throwback Edition) (Hosted By Slim Of 112)

| |

Shout to DJ Purfiya & the Slip N Slide DJs

1. Intro
2. 112-Anywhere
3. Mint Condition-Pretty Brown Eyes
4. R Kelly-Bump N Grind
5. 112-Can I Touch You
6. Silk-Freak Me
7. H Town-Knockin Da Boots
8. Jodeci ft DPG-Come To My Room
9. Mobb Deep ft 112-Hey Luv
10. Method Man ft Mary J Blige-All I Need
11. Blackstreet-Deep
12. Usher-Nice And Slow
13. Boyz II Men-Ill Make Love To You
14. Kieth Sweat-Ill Give You All My Love
15. 112-Cupid
16. Brian McKnight-Anytime
17. Tupac-Do For Love
18. Notorious BIG ft R Kelly-Ill Be F--- You Tonite
19. SWV-One For Me
20. Mary J Blige ft Notorious BIG-Real Love Rmx
21. Hi Five- Kissin Game
22. Outro
23. Montell Jordan ft LL Cool J-Get It On Tonite Rmx
24. Puff Daddy-Senorita

hoodnsexy2-MIXFIEND.torrent38.06 KB


that shit is crazy this the same mufuka that used ta do house partys in P.C. (Port Charlotte FL, google THAT shit)

thank u! prop'dddddddddddd

thank u! prop'dddddddddddd


Aite Imma give major props on this cuz this is hit after hit. I like how you mixed some of em hip hop/r&b collabs. Never heard that Jodeci track but its jammin

This The Shit!

Brought Back Alot Of Memories! Hope Ya Doin Another One!

I Love R&B!

Purfiya You The Truth Man!!Had Me And My Girl Over Here Jammin.

Hi my name is Marie and

Hi my name is Marie and Purfiya just got me wet! Nah but foreal this mixtape is bangin. Cant get enough of it. Hope he is droppin another throwback mixtape