DJ RPM - Texas Takeover 7

| |

01. J-Dawg Intro
02. Chamilionaire Ft. Paul Wall, Slim Thug & Dorrough - Main Event
03. Z-Ro - Stompin'
04. J-Dawg Ft. Killa Kyleon & D. Webb - My Hood Is A Zoo
05. Z-Ro Ft. Webbie & Lil' Boosie - P.W.A.
06. Boss Hogg Outlawz - No More Pain
07. Esg - Showin' I.D.
08. Mike Jones - Leanin' On Dat Butter
09. Dre Day (Flow)
10. Pimp C Ft. Dj B-Do & Paul Wall - Bread Up
11. Paul Wall Ft. Killa Kyleon & Slaine - I Get It
12. Lil' O Ft. J-Dawg & Big Marcus - Alright
13. Big Boss E Ft. Slim Thug & Bun B - Been Bout Bread
14. Propain - Smiling Faces
15. Slim Thug Ft. Mug & Le$ - G'd Up
16. City 3000 Ft. Just-O - Dj Screw
17. Esg - Hyfr (Flow)
18. Short Dawg Ft. Propain & Z-Ro - H Town
19. Lil' Ray - Drapped N Dripped
20. Slim Thug Ft. Paul Wall, Chamillionaire & Paul Wall - Houston
21. Short Dawg Ft. Z-Ro - Rollin' Wit A G
22. Trae The Truth - R.I.P. Clip D

texastakeover7.torrent25.96 KB

devilspimp's picture

Fuck Dyke Jones... Who?

Nothin but tracks from the last couple months on this tape. At least Screw_ will be happy with this Mike Jones track. Screw_ been fiendin for some Mike Jones.

I fux widdit

Why not
d0p3b0y's picture

201 Wilcrest HTX

Trae the Truth spittin some real shit on that last song.. Holdin it down for that SW side. LMFAO Dyke Jones still trippin on 4 4's? WHO? really listens to that clown?? Really though?? E.S.G. did his thang on Hyfer, only fair since Drake did sample him on that joint.. Gotta do what cha gotta do. Propain still lame